Excursion calendar

nikos papas.nl tripadvisor.comBelow an overview of the days the Jungle Tour is still bookable. Clicking the dates will indicate how many places are still available. The booking process will take less than 5 minutes. Make sure you have the name and address of your residence on Rhodes. Please also provide the phone number where you can be reached on during your holiday.

The total duration of the Jungle tour is 5 - 6 hours.

Most of your questions will be answered in Information/Questions (FAQ) in the main menu.

  • April
  • June
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, May 1
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Sunday, May 7
  • Monday, May 8
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 14
  • Monday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Friday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 21
  • Monday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Monday, May 29
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, May 31