Excursion calendar

nikos papas.nl tripadvisor.comBelow an overview of the days the Jungle Tour is still bookable. Clicking the dates will indicate how many places are still available. The booking process will take less than 5 minutes. Make sure you have the name and address of your residence on Rhodes. Please also provide the phone number where you can be reached on during your holiday.

The total duration of the Jungle tour is 5 - 6 hours.

Most of your questions will be answered in Information/Questions (FAQ) in the main menu.

  • August
  • October
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, September 1
  • Saturday, September 2
  • Sunday, September 3
  • Monday, September 4
  • Tuesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 6
  • Thursday, September 7
  • Friday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 9
  • Sunday, September 10
  • Monday, September 11
  • Tuesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 13
  • Thursday, September 14
  • Friday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Sunday, September 17
  • Monday, September 18
  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Thursday, September 21
  • Friday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Sunday, September 24
  • Monday, September 25
  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Friday, September 29
  • Saturday, September 30